Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Abby's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 3 days ago

Fish & Chips

Best damn fish and chips in Colorado Springs by far!! Not greasy, huge portion, and piping hot!

Eldon 7 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Awesome Chicken Pot Pie tonight and service was awesome.

Ruth 7 days ago

Scotch Egg

Amazing and delicious. We come back here time after time just for these eggs.

Jen 11 days ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

It's a hearty sandwich, delicious sauce. I like the homemade bleu cheese. Recommend with the crispy potato wedges!

Michelle 15 days ago

Boxty Dinner

Delicious and full of flavor! I would order again.

Sarah 17 days ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This chicken sandwich is what made me fall in love with Abby's! A generous (understatement...) chicken breast on a toasted bun, with just the right level of spice. (Doesn't kill you, doesn't disappoint.) add the pub salad with their amazing bleu cheese dressing, and you've got a fine meal!

Cherylgibbs 19 days ago

Guinness Cheeseburger*

Always great! You can't go wrong with any food item! Great service and atmosphere!

David 22 days ago

Guinness Cheeseburger*

Fantastic burger. Good service. Nice atmosphere. Reminds me of time spent across the pond! Highly recommended.

Erica 25 days ago

Irish Nachos

Delicious beer cheese and big chunks of corned beef on homemade potato chips, MUST have!! Yummm

Morgan 28 days ago

Traditional Irish Breakfast

A very flavorful and delicious meal well prepared with an assortment of items to leave you full and satisfied.

Michele about 1 month ago

Scotch Egg

This was absolutely delicious.the gravy is amazing. I'm coming back for biscuits and gravy.

James about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Amazing fish a chips! Comparable if not better than anything I had while in Ireland or Scotland! Definitely worth getting the wedge chips over the regular chips.

Mark about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Best fried fish in the area! Delicious!!

Davson87 about 1 month ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This thing is bomb. Juicy and great flavor. Got it with the potato wedges can't go wrong.

Saraashley4585 about 1 month ago

Shepherd's Pie

Came in today for the first time- fantastic social distancing, everything was clean and continuously being cleaned. Ok - now the best parts! The food was amazing as well as the beverages. We had a couple of Oakshires to drink along with a fantastic Black and Tan. Food was Shepard's pie and the lamb burger and both were out of this world delicious! Stewart was so friendly and helpful - you have definitely gained new regulars!

Shentellguy about 1 month ago

Black & Tan

I love this place! Great food, drinks, and people

Mvagle70 about 1 month ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

Chicken cooked to perfection and everything we love spicey left a lasting impression. Highly recommended.

Deb about 1 month ago

Guinness Cheeseburger*

Love Love Love! My favorite burger!

Cassie about 1 month ago

Guinness Brat

My favorite! They have an irish mustard that is a sweet tangy taste, it's a delicious pairing.

P about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Exceptionally nice portion, great crinch and tastey! My wife had the Lamburger and she loved the spinach addition. Wonderful service and accomodating staff!

Lorie 3 days ago

Steak Hoagie

Love it

Eldon 7 days ago

Artichoke Dip

An Awesome Dip. We have it every time we come in.

Jbrian922 8 days ago

Bangers & Mash

This was absolutely amazing I felt like I was in Ireland it was that good.

Charity 13 days ago

Fish & Chips

Seriously, the best I have ever had! Abby's fish and chips are to die for! All of their food is so fresh and delicious! I have been several times and take clients frequently! This is a great pub and I am thankful it exists!

Conni 15 days ago

Reuben

Reuben so awesome! So yummy! Everything is amazing! Best salad special of the day! Wedge of lettuce with delicious Blue cheese dressing!! Enjoy! Bring your family and friends!

Mao1471 19 days ago

Half & Half

Excellent choices. Great tasting beer. Fun atmosphere. Just an absolutely incredible experience all around. One i wouldn't trade for all the guinness in Ireland. Cheers mate!

Laura 19 days ago

Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips in all of Colorado!

Jules 25 days ago

Shepherd's Pie

My only complaint is that I should have ordered two. Good enough that I want more. And more.

Pat 28 days ago

Fish & Chips

Food was delicious but take out is not the way to go. It wasn't crispy by the time we got it home. I will definitely give it another go because it was very tasty and the price was very reasonable! Glad we found Abby's!

Keyesg20 30 days ago

Colcannon Bites

The colcannon bites are absolutely amazing! Pair them with corned beef for an extra tasty treat!

Zach about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Amazing and on point . Staff very friendly and attentive to your drink details as well

Pam about 1 month ago

Irish Nachos

The Irish nachos are to die for! An entire tray of house-made kettle chips with a Guiness cheese sauce, topped with corned beef. It's on the appetizer menu, but it's filling enough as a meal for two! AWESOME!

Joyce about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

This is the best pot pie I have ever had. It is so good I dream about it.

Noahwalter2 about 1 month ago

Spinach Salad

Large delicious, juicy, chicken breast, with crispy fries. Loved every second of it inside my mouth.

Sciguy0744 about 1 month ago

Shepherd's Pie

I have had Shepherd's Pie at a lot of different restaurants in many different states. By far, Abby's makes the best. The gravy is the best making the pie savory and delicious. Paired with Guinness it is the best.

Dpvagle3 about 1 month ago

Basket of Fries

Love the seasonex wedges! Different from other places! That alone with perfectly cooked. We will definitely hVe again!

Rwolson31 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Always The Best Service with Smiles. Awesome food and a great selection of COLD local craft Beers. Great Atmosphere!

Joan about 1 month ago

Boxtys

I've missed these potato pancakes from my childhood. Very good!

Scgreenecockriel about 1 month ago

Abby's Lamb Stew

We tried several courses; Colcannon Bites, Clam chowder, Abbys Lamb Stew, Bangers and Mash and finally Guiness Mouse!!! It was all EXCELLENT ! All courses were perfectly seasoned and a delight to the taste buds, our Server Amy , was a true delight, Her Irish eyes were truely smiling and shining! Whole Experience was perfect... it was my husbands choice to take us on a date ... Thankyou.

Achelois27 about 1 month ago

Shepherd's Pie

So delicious a d well prepared!! Love the friendly staff and amazing food here. Really needed this comfo6and relaxed atmosphere in this area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA