Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Abby's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Abby's Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Miminowell 9 days ago

Boneless Short Rib Dinner

This was SO delicious. The tender beef and wonderful gravy and potatoes! I'll have it again! And again!

Mor 10 days ago

Irish Nachos

Pretty good and maintained a solid crisp. The corned beef adds a nice flavor to the dish.

Ediegretchen 20 days ago

Roasted Chicken

Oh my giblets!!!! What a delicious blend of spices on this crispy roasted chicken! The mashed potatoes were fresh and flavorful and string beans were perfectly cooked and vibrant green with perfect seasonings. My husband had Lamb Stew which had a beautiful yummy gravy and a nice side of soda bread and vanilla honey butter. Service and atmosphere was perfect. This was our first visit here and we will definitely be back. 5 stars!!

Kathleen 24 days ago

Boxtys

Absolutely amazing with the corned beef. Never would have thought to try but my friend ordered so I did too. Very delicious.

Steve about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Best damn fish and chips in Colorado Springs by far!! Not greasy, huge portion, and piping hot!

Eldon about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Awesome Chicken Pot Pie tonight and service was awesome.

Ruth about 1 month ago

Scotch Egg

Amazing and delicious. We come back here time after time just for these eggs.

Jen about 1 month ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

It's a hearty sandwich, delicious sauce. I like the homemade bleu cheese. Recommend with the crispy potato wedges!

Michelle about 2 months ago

Boxty Dinner

Delicious and full of flavor! I would order again.

Sarah about 2 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This chicken sandwich is what made me fall in love with Abby's! A generous (understatement...) chicken breast on a toasted bun, with just the right level of spice. (Doesn't kill you, doesn't disappoint.) add the pub salad with their amazing bleu cheese dressing, and you've got a fine meal!

Cherylgibbs about 2 months ago

Guinness Cheeseburger*

Always great! You can't go wrong with any food item! Great service and atmosphere!

David about 2 months ago

Guinness Cheeseburger*

Fantastic burger. Good service. Nice atmosphere. Reminds me of time spent across the pond! Highly recommended.

Erica about 2 months ago

Irish Nachos

Delicious beer cheese and big chunks of corned beef on homemade potato chips, MUST have!! Yummm

Morgan about 2 months ago

Traditional Irish Breakfast

A very flavorful and delicious meal well prepared with an assortment of items to leave you full and satisfied.

Michele 2 months ago

Scotch Egg

This was absolutely delicious.the gravy is amazing. I'm coming back for biscuits and gravy.

James 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Amazing fish a chips! Comparable if not better than anything I had while in Ireland or Scotland! Definitely worth getting the wedge chips over the regular chips.

Mark 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Best fried fish in the area! Delicious!!

Davson87 2 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This thing is bomb. Juicy and great flavor. Got it with the potato wedges can't go wrong.

Saraashley4585 2 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

Came in today for the first time- fantastic social distancing, everything was clean and continuously being cleaned. Ok - now the best parts! The food was amazing as well as the beverages. We had a couple of Oakshires to drink along with a fantastic Black and Tan. Food was Shepard's pie and the lamb burger and both were out of this world delicious! Stewart was so friendly and helpful - you have definitely gained new regulars!

Shentellguy 2 months ago

Black & Tan

I love this place! Great food, drinks, and people

Davemay 9 days ago

BBQ Rasher Burger*

Awesome try to come here more often

Wells 14 days ago

Broiled Fish

The fish is tender and delicate, lightly breaded over a bed of perfectly cooked and seasoned green beans. Definitely squeeze the lemon on top of the fish!! Delicious!!

Lorwad 23 days ago

Spinach Salad

Fantastic salad! Lots of variety and really tasty. I'll order it again!

Leonard about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Was craving some fish and chips and recalled a friend recommending Abby's Pub, so we figured we'd give it a shot. The food was delicious, the atmosphere was friendly, and the service was exceptional. Will definitely be returning to try some of of the foods and drinks from this place.

Lorie about 1 month ago

Steak Hoagie

Love it

Eldon about 1 month ago

Artichoke Dip

An Awesome Dip. We have it every time we come in.

Jbrian922 about 1 month ago

Bangers & Mash

This was absolutely amazing I felt like I was in Ireland it was that good.

Charity about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Seriously, the best I have ever had! Abby's fish and chips are to die for! All of their food is so fresh and delicious! I have been several times and take clients frequently! This is a great pub and I am thankful it exists!

Conni about 2 months ago

Reuben

Reuben so awesome! So yummy! Everything is amazing! Best salad special of the day! Wedge of lettuce with delicious Blue cheese dressing!! Enjoy! Bring your family and friends!

Mao1471 about 2 months ago

Half & Half

Excellent choices. Great tasting beer. Fun atmosphere. Just an absolutely incredible experience all around. One i wouldn't trade for all the guinness in Ireland. Cheers mate!

Laura about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips in all of Colorado!

Jules about 2 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

My only complaint is that I should have ordered two. Good enough that I want more. And more.

Pat about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Food was delicious but take out is not the way to go. It wasn't crispy by the time we got it home. I will definitely give it another go because it was very tasty and the price was very reasonable! Glad we found Abby's!

Keyesg20 2 months ago

Colcannon Bites

The colcannon bites are absolutely amazing! Pair them with corned beef for an extra tasty treat!

Zach 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Amazing and on point . Staff very friendly and attentive to your drink details as well

Pam 2 months ago

Irish Nachos

The Irish nachos are to die for! An entire tray of house-made kettle chips with a Guiness cheese sauce, topped with corned beef. It's on the appetizer menu, but it's filling enough as a meal for two! AWESOME!

Joyce 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

This is the best pot pie I have ever had. It is so good I dream about it.

Noahwalter2 2 months ago

Spinach Salad

Large delicious, juicy, chicken breast, with crispy fries. Loved every second of it inside my mouth.

Sciguy0744 2 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

I have had Shepherd's Pie at a lot of different restaurants in many different states. By far, Abby's makes the best. The gravy is the best making the pie savory and delicious. Paired with Guinness it is the best.

Dpvagle3 2 months ago

Basket of Fries

Love the seasonex wedges! Different from other places! That alone with perfectly cooked. We will definitely hVe again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA