Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Abby's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Abby's Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Socialserenityseeker 5 days ago

Fish & Chips

Amazing fish and chips , cabbage rolls, and our waitress leslie was friendly, funny and always spot on with the drinks. Had a good pub experience to the place. Only complaint would be ,who puts cheese on cabbage rolls? Not the Irish !!!

Hosickemail 7 days ago

Fish & Chips

Golden crispy outside, flaky tender fish inside. Awesome!!

Jvmusaf 12 days ago

Shepherd's Pie

We love, love, love this dish! We always get extra brown gravy because it's soooo flavorful! You won't go away hungry when you eat this dish.

Jonathan 17 days ago

Jameson

Hmmmmm. Tasty!!

Leif 20 days ago

Clontarf

Smooth and caramelly Very nice for the price.

Pam 5 days ago

Spinach Salad

The spinach salad was SO unique and delicious. The pork belly instead of traditional bacon took it to a whole new level!

Amymeinz 10 days ago

Corned Beef & Cabbage

Delicious. Flavorful! Perfectly Cooked.

Ed 16 days ago

Irish Nachos

Best Irish nachos I've ever had.

Eldon 19 days ago

Irish Coffee

Excellent Coffee.

Jvmusaf 21 days ago

Fish & Chips

Ohhhhh my goodness!!! The fish&chips meal is very well done and a lot of food. This is inne of our favorites, in addition to, shepherd's pie, boxty dinner and corned beef and cabbage. It's comfort food to us! The flavors all blend well in every dish and are not overpowering. This is our FAVORITE place to eat out!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA