Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Abby's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Abby's Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mrsstabler 13 days ago

Fish & Chips

My husband said they were the best fidh n chips he has had and he comes from a coastal state!

Lisa 20 days ago

Bites & Brat Skewer

So delish! Definitely a favorite!! Can't wait to come back!

Darren 22 days ago

Abby's Lamb Stew

I really liked the Lamb Stew. The gravy/sauce was thick and flavorful. The only complaint (which isn't really a complaint, just my taste) is that it was a bit too salty for me personally. Portion size was good, after this meal (and splitting two appetizers between 6 of us), I was quite full. The bread that comes with it was quite hard on the outside, and I was expecting it to cut my gums (it did not), but it was very warm and moist on the inside and wonderful flavor. It came with some honey butter (which I didn't care for), and instead dipped it in the gravy, much better flavor combination. It was hard to decide with so many good sounding items on their menu. I will definitely be exploring, but highly recommend this dish.

Lindupre 25 days ago

Broiled Fish

While Abby's is famous for their fish and chips, which by the way are fabulous and the best in Colorado, the broiled fish is superb! Fresh delectable haddock with a crunchy parmesan crust. We start with the stuffed cabbage roll appetizer and then devour the haddock with a sauvignon blanc. Trust me on this!

Elle2329 27 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Very delicious... My boyfriend said this was the best pot pie he's ever had!

Richard 18 days ago

Irish Nachos

I come here once a week and I always get this. It is my favorite thing on the menu so far. But what makes the food even better is the atmosphere. All of it combined makes you feel at home and welcomed.

Madeline 20 days ago

The Town Friar

Lightly sweet with strong honey and whiskey flavors. Delicious!

Caleb 23 days ago

Scotch Egg

Abby's had always got the best Scotch Eggs I've ever had. I also love the Lambburger.

Laura 26 days ago

Bangers & Mash

I have had the Bangers & Mash quite a few times at Abby's... And I swear it gets better every time! The combination of mashed potatoes with brown gravy including the thin onion rings and a bite of green beans is.... MMMMM!!!! The best thing ever. Start your meal with an appetizer of Scotch Eggs, pair it with some Smithwicks beer and a few fingers of tasty whiskey (I love Hell Cat Maggie or Jameson Caskmates Stout, neat of course), you won't be disappointed!

Elle2329 27 days ago

Spinach Salad

This was quite good. The lemon vinaigrette was delicious as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA