Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Abby's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Abby's Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Russellcreger 2 days ago

Fish & Chips

The food here is great! While still realizing cheap. The staff is helpful and quick for service. Kevin the Bartender is awesome and friendly. He will find you a drink you like.

Zdietz11 5 days ago

Fish & Chips

First time in. Fish and chips were outstanding and nice beer selection. The gal serving us was very nice and timely we didn't feel like we waited too long, think her name was Lisa. Had to sit at long table because it was crowded.

Donohuem04 7 days ago

Bangers & Mash

Our favorite dish! We love it. The service is also so attentive.

Chethealey17 21 days ago

Corned Beef Mac n Cheese

Always great! I order this most of the time. It's a great portion also.

Jholmesgrey59 about 1 month ago

Pretzel Bites

BEST DAMN PRETZEL BITES IVE EVER HAD. MMMM

Gammysale about 1 month ago

Guinness Mousse

Yummmmm. Was worried at first but there is no strong guinness taste just a great smooth chocolate taste. Sweet and creamy just the right amount of whipped. Not over processed like some places do. Made perfect.

Lisabee1 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Soooo amazingly delicious! I inhaled it! The fish serving was so huge! It was moist and delicious and flaky. It was piping hot and crispy. The french fries were hot and crispy on the outside and tender on the inside. I am extremely impressed. This will be my go to fish place.

Davemay about 2 months ago

BBQ Rasher Burger*

Awesome try to come here more often

Wells about 2 months ago

Broiled Fish

The fish is tender and delicate, lightly breaded over a bed of perfectly cooked and seasoned green beans. Definitely squeeze the lemon on top of the fish!! Delicious!!

Lorwad 2 months ago

Spinach Salad

Fantastic salad! Lots of variety and really tasty. I'll order it again!

Leonard 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Was craving some fish and chips and recalled a friend recommending Abby's Pub, so we figured we'd give it a shot. The food was delicious, the atmosphere was friendly, and the service was exceptional. Will definitely be returning to try some of of the foods and drinks from this place.

Lorie 2 months ago

Steak Hoagie

Love it

Eldon 3 months ago

Artichoke Dip

An Awesome Dip. We have it every time we come in.

Jbrian922 3 months ago

Bangers & Mash

This was absolutely amazing I felt like I was in Ireland it was that good.

Charity 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Seriously, the best I have ever had! Abby's fish and chips are to die for! All of their food is so fresh and delicious! I have been several times and take clients frequently! This is a great pub and I am thankful it exists!

Conni 3 months ago

Reuben

Reuben so awesome! So yummy! Everything is amazing! Best salad special of the day! Wedge of lettuce with delicious Blue cheese dressing!! Enjoy! Bring your family and friends!

Mao1471 3 months ago

Half & Half

Excellent choices. Great tasting beer. Fun atmosphere. Just an absolutely incredible experience all around. One i wouldn't trade for all the guinness in Ireland. Cheers mate!

Laura 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips in all of Colorado!

Jules 3 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

My only complaint is that I should have ordered two. Good enough that I want more. And more.

Pat 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Food was delicious but take out is not the way to go. It wasn't crispy by the time we got it home. I will definitely give it another go because it was very tasty and the price was very reasonable! Glad we found Abby's!

Dawn 5 days ago

Corned Beef Mac n Cheese

Some of the best corn beef hash I've had in a while. Very delicious!

Donohuem04 7 days ago

Guinness Brat

The Guinness Brat and Green Beans are my favorite! We love the Green Beans....and mash potatoes...and brats!

Pat 16 days ago

Bangers & Mash

Absolutely the best I've ever had!

Ellen about 1 month ago

Bites & Brat Skewer

This is our "go to" and we get it every single time! I love this appetizer! ❤️ In fact, just thinking about them makes my mouth water! Guess, what I'm having tonight.

Aaronmk77 about 1 month ago

Bangers & Mash

Comfort food at its best! If they smothered the whole plate in the brown gravy it wouldn't be the worst thing, its amazing. A perfect balance of meat, potatoes and veggies!

Jl81184 about 1 month ago

Boneless Short Rib Dinner

When this dish arrived, it looked amazing. The beef and gravy sitting over a bed of masher's and a side of green beans. The first bite of the meat was delectable. Melting in my mouth. So tender. The mashers, we're perfectly prepared as well. The green beans, fresh and crisp. Might be the best short rib I've ever had. Would highly recommend. Pairs very well with the Cooper's tea. Highly recommended. 10/10.

Miminowell about 2 months ago

Boneless Short Rib Dinner

This was SO delicious. The tender beef and wonderful gravy and potatoes! I'll have it again! And again!

Mor about 2 months ago

Irish Nachos

Pretty good and maintained a solid crisp. The corned beef adds a nice flavor to the dish.

Ediegretchen 2 months ago

Roasted Chicken

Oh my giblets!!!! What a delicious blend of spices on this crispy roasted chicken! The mashed potatoes were fresh and flavorful and string beans were perfectly cooked and vibrant green with perfect seasonings. My husband had Lamb Stew which had a beautiful yummy gravy and a nice side of soda bread and vanilla honey butter. Service and atmosphere was perfect. This was our first visit here and we will definitely be back. 5 stars!!

Kathleen 2 months ago

Boxtys

Absolutely amazing with the corned beef. Never would have thought to try but my friend ordered so I did too. Very delicious.

Steve 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Best damn fish and chips in Colorado Springs by far!! Not greasy, huge portion, and piping hot!

Eldon 3 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Awesome Chicken Pot Pie tonight and service was awesome.

Ruth 3 months ago

Scotch Egg

Amazing and delicious. We come back here time after time just for these eggs.

Jen 3 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

It's a hearty sandwich, delicious sauce. I like the homemade bleu cheese. Recommend with the crispy potato wedges!

Michelle 3 months ago

Boxty Dinner

Delicious and full of flavor! I would order again.

Sarah 3 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This chicken sandwich is what made me fall in love with Abby's! A generous (understatement...) chicken breast on a toasted bun, with just the right level of spice. (Doesn't kill you, doesn't disappoint.) add the pub salad with their amazing bleu cheese dressing, and you've got a fine meal!

Cherylgibbs 3 months ago

Guinness Cheeseburger*

Always great! You can't go wrong with any food item! Great service and atmosphere!

David 3 months ago

Guinness Cheeseburger*

Fantastic burger. Good service. Nice atmosphere. Reminds me of time spent across the pond! Highly recommended.

Erica 3 months ago

Irish Nachos

Delicious beer cheese and big chunks of corned beef on homemade potato chips, MUST have!! Yummm

Morgan 3 months ago

Traditional Irish Breakfast

A very flavorful and delicious meal well prepared with an assortment of items to leave you full and satisfied.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA